Diary

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201809:30Prayer - Warsop
Wednesday 2nd May 201809:30Parent and Toddler
Parent and Toddler
18:30Dancercize - Warsop
£3 per person
Thursday 3rd May 201816:30PAG
Friday 4th May 201808:00Prayer
10:00Bible Study
18:30Ignition
Sunday 6th May 201810:30Breaking of Bread
18:00Worship - Warsop
Monday 7th May 201800:00Life Group This Week
00:00May Day Bank Holiday
Tuesday 8th May 201809:30Prayer - Warsop
16:30Centre Board Meeting
19:00Church Council
Wednesday 9th May 201809:30Parent and Toddler
Parent and Toddler
18:30Dancercize - Warsop
£3 per person
Thursday 10th May 201816:30PAG
Friday 11th May 201809:00Prayer
10:00Bible Study
18:30Ignition
Sunday 13th May 201810:30Worship & Word
18:00Worship - Warsop
Monday 14th May 2018 Life Groups this week
Small groups to suit everyone in various locations. Call 01623 860303 to find out more.
18:00Boys Brigade
19:00Music Practice
Tuesday 15th May 201809:30Prayer - Warsop
Wednesday 16th May 201809:30Parent and Toddler
Parent and Toddler
18:30Dancercize - Warsop
£3 per person
Thursday 17th May 201815:30PAG
Friday 18th May 201809:00Prayer
10:00Bible Study
18:30Ignition
This is a youth club, open to all in Secondary school.
Sunday 20th May 201810:30John Pettifor
18:00Worship - Warsop
Monday 21st May 2018 Life Groups this week
Small groups to suit everyone in various locations. Call 01623 860303 to find out more.
18:00Boys Brigade
18:30Music Practice
Tuesday 22nd May 201809:30Prayer - Warsop
Wednesday 23rd May 201809:30Parent and Toddler
Parent and Toddler
18:30Dancercize - Warsop
£3 per person
Thursday 24th May 201816:30PAG
19:30Church AGM
Friday 25th May 201809:00Prayer
10:00Bible Study
18:30Ignition
Sunday 27th May 201810:30Worship and Word
18:00Worship - Warsop
Monday 28th May 2018 Life Groups this week
Small groups to suit everyone in various locations. Call 01623 860303 to find out more.
00:00Spring Bank Holiday
Tuesday 29th May 201800:00School Holidays
09:00Prayer - Warsop
10:30Make Lunch - Warsop
Wednesday 30th May 201800:00School Holidays
10:30Make Lunch - Ollerton
18:30Dancercise - Warsop
Thursday 31st May 201800:00School Holidays
<< April 2018