Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Lifespring Church
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 19:00Ignition
Monday 4th June 2018 00:00Life Groups this weekSmall groups to suit everyone in various locations. Call 01623 860303 to find out more.
Wednesday 6th June 2018 09:30Parent and ToddlerParent and Toddler
Friday 8th June 2018 19:00Ignition
Saturday 9th June 2018 13:00Ladies Conference
Monday 11th June 2018 00:00Life Groups this weekSmall groups to suit everyone in various locations. Call 01623 860303 to find out more.
Wednesday 13th June 2018 09:30Parent and ToddlerParent and Toddler
Friday 15th June 2018 19:00Ignition
Monday 18th June 2018 00:00Life Groups this weekSmall groups to suit everyone in various locations. Call 01623 860303 to find out more.
Wednesday 20th June 2018 09:30Parent and ToddlerParent and Toddler
Friday 22nd June 2018 19:00Ignition
Monday 25th June 2018 00:00Life Groups this weekSmall groups to suit everyone in various locations. Call 01623 860303 to find out more.
Wednesday 27th June 2018 09:30Parent and ToddlerParent and Toddler
Friday 29th June 2018 19:00Ignition